Login Register
 °

What's On

Review: Evita at Exeter Northcott

Evita Northcott Theatre Until Saturday, January 31 FEATURING music by Andrew Lloyd Webber and lyrics by Tim Rice, Footlight's rendition of iconic musical 'Evita' blew the Northcott away. Based on the life of...

0 comments

Search Events

Event Results

Jan 31, 2015  to  Apr 30, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    Union Jack Karaoke

    Times: From  Sun, March 16 2014  to  Sun, February 22 2015
    Become the star of the show with Union Jack Karaoke at The Clifton Inn. Every Sunday from 7pm
  • Event thumbnail

    EXETER OPEN CIRCLE, DEVELOPMENT AND MEDIUMSHIP...

    Times: From  Wed, September 10 2014  to  Wed, September 02 2015
    Wednesday Evenings: Open Circle, Development & Mediumship Group Time: 7pm until 9.30pm Venue:...
  • Event thumbnail

    EXETER OPEN CIRCLE, DEVELOPMENT AND MEDIUMSHIP...

    Times: From  Wed, September 10 2014  to  Wed, August 26 2015
    Wednesday Evenings: Open Circle, Development & Mediumship Group Time: 7pm until 9.30pm Venue:...
  • Event thumbnail

    SQUARE DANCING BEGINNERS' GROUP

    Times: From  Tue, September 16 2014  to  Tue, September 01 2015
    WANT TO DANCE? Join us for a great time and make new friends. Modern square dancing is fun and...
  • Event thumbnail

    Curious About Exeter?

    Times: From  Sun, September 21 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    Discover Exeter with two self-guided, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy or download...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10