Login Register
 °

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Aug 29, 2015  to  Nov 29, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    EXETER OPEN CIRCLE, DEVELOPMENT AND MEDIUMSHIP...

    Times: From  Wed, September 10 2014  to  Wed, September 02 2015
    Wednesday Evenings: Open Circle, Development & Mediumship Group Time: 7pm until 9.30pm Venue:...
  • Event thumbnail

    SQUARE DANCING BEGINNERS' GROUP

    Times: From  Tue, September 16 2014  to  Tue, September 01 2015
    WANT TO DANCE? Join us for a great time and make new friends. Modern square dancing is fun and...
  • Event thumbnail

    Curious About Exeter?

    Times: From  Sun, September 21 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    Discover Exeter with two self-guided, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy or download...
  • Event thumbnail

    Curious About Exeter?

    Times: From  Mon, September 22 2014  to  Sun, September 20 2015
    Discover Exeter with two self-guided, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy or download...
  • Event thumbnail

    Forever Young Sing for Fun

    Times: From  Mon, January 05 2015  to  Mon, December 14 2015
    You are invited to join Exeter's unique community singing for fun sessions on a Monday evening at St...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10