Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

149 results  

Times: From  Oct 21, 2014  to  Jan 21, 2015

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Forever Young Sing for Fun

    Times: From  Monday, January 06 2014  to  Monday, December 15 2014

    You are invited to join Exeter's unique community singing...

    EVENT

    Qi Energy Acupressure Treatments

    Times: From  Monday, January 27 2014  to  Monday, January 26 2015

    Come to the Qi Wellness Centre in the heart of Exeter to...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Eminent Comedy Club

    Times: From  Sunday, March 02 2014  to  Sunday, December 07 2014

    Tickets available now from

    EVENT

    Union Jack Karaoke

    Times: From  Sunday, March 16 2014  to  Sunday, February 22 2015

    Become the star of the show with Union Jack Karaoke at The...

    EVENT

    Willand Sunday Market

    Times: From  Sunday, June 01 2014  to  Sunday, December 07 2014

    Sunday Market held at Willand Village Hall. Local fresh meat...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    EXETER OPEN CIRCLE, DEVELOPMENT AND MEDIUMSHIP GROUP

    Times: From  Wednesday, September 10 2014  to  Wednesday, September 02 2015

    Wednesday Evenings: Open Circle, Development &...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    EXETER OPEN CIRCLE, DEVELOPMENT AND MEDIUMSHIP GROUP

    Times: From  Wednesday, September 10 2014  to  Wednesday, August 26 2015

    Wednesday Evenings: Open Circle, Development &...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    PSYCHIC AND MEDIUMISTIC AWARENESS COURSE

    Times: From  Saturday, September 13 2014  to  Saturday, January 17 2015

    Psychic and Mediumistic Awareness Course... Everyone...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    The Pity of War - Exeter Symphony Orchestra

    Times: From  Monday, September 15 2014  to  Saturday, November 15 2014

    Saturday 15th Nov 2014 @ 7.30pm Southernhay United Reformed...

    EVENT

    Masters of the King's Music

    Times: From  Monday, September 15 2014  to  Friday, October 24 2014

    Friday October 24th 2014. 7.30pm in the James Wyatt Music...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

Front Brake Pads From Only £32 inc

Marsh Tyres

Terms: call now for more info or pop in and see are team

Contact: 01392 347255

Valid until: Sunday, November 30 2014