Login Register
 °

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

144 results  

Times: From  May 25, 2015  to  Aug 25, 2015

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    EXETER OPEN CIRCLE, DEVELOPMENT AND MEDIUMSHIP GROUP

    Times: From  Wednesday, September 10 2014  to  Wednesday, September 02 2015

    Wednesday Evenings: Open Circle, Development &...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    EXETER OPEN CIRCLE, DEVELOPMENT AND MEDIUMSHIP GROUP

    Times: From  Wednesday, September 10 2014  to  Wednesday, August 26 2015

    Wednesday Evenings: Open Circle, Development &...

    EVENT

    SQUARE DANCING BEGINNERS' GROUP

    Times: From  Tuesday, September 16 2014  to  Tuesday, September 01 2015

    WANT TO DANCE? Join us for a great time and make new...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Exeter?

    Times: From  Sunday, September 21 2014  to  Thursday, December 31 2015

    Discover Exeter with two self-guided, heritage walks with an...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Exeter?

    Times: From  Monday, September 22 2014  to  Sunday, September 20 2015

    Discover Exeter with two self-guided, heritage walks with an...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Forever Young Sing for Fun

    Times: From  Monday, January 05 2015  to  Monday, December 14 2015

    You are invited to join Exeter's unique community singing...

    EVENT

    Life Drawing: Workshop

    Times: From  Monday, January 12 2015  to  Saturday, May 30 2015

    Art class.

    Price: £41, concs £36, Sat 2pm...

    EVENT

    Abstract Art Classes

    Times: From  Tuesday, March 31 2015  to  Tuesday, May 26 2015

    Abstract Art Classes

    Price: £20 per class

    Time...

    EVENT

    Chance To Dance Summer Term: Course (Over 55s)

    Times: From  Tuesday, March 31 2015  to  Tuesday, May 26 2015

    Combining fun and fitness these energetic dance classes are...

    EVENT

    Union Jack Karaoke

    Times: From  Sunday, April 05 2015  to  Sunday, December 20 2015

    Become the star of the show with Union Jack Karaoke at The...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

Free quotation on Bathrooms

Simon Turner Showrooms

Contact: 01395267805

Valid until: Sunday, May 31 2015