Login Register
 °

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

127 results  

Times: From  Mar 29, 2015  to  Jun 29, 2015

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    EXETER OPEN CIRCLE, DEVELOPMENT AND MEDIUMSHIP GROUP

    Times: From  Wednesday, September 10 2014  to  Wednesday, September 02 2015

    Wednesday Evenings: Open Circle, Development &...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    EXETER OPEN CIRCLE, DEVELOPMENT AND MEDIUMSHIP GROUP

    Times: From  Wednesday, September 10 2014  to  Wednesday, August 26 2015

    Wednesday Evenings: Open Circle, Development &...

    EVENT

    SQUARE DANCING BEGINNERS' GROUP

    Times: From  Tuesday, September 16 2014  to  Tuesday, September 01 2015

    WANT TO DANCE? Join us for a great time and make new...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Exeter?

    Times: From  Sunday, September 21 2014  to  Thursday, December 31 2015

    Discover Exeter with two self-guided, heritage walks with an...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Exeter?

    Times: From  Monday, September 22 2014  to  Sunday, September 20 2015

    Discover Exeter with two self-guided, heritage walks with an...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Forever Young Sing for Fun

    Times: From  Monday, January 05 2015  to  Monday, December 14 2015

    You are invited to join Exeter's unique community singing...

    EVENT

    Furious 7

    Times: From  Friday, March 27 2015  to  Thursday, April 02 2015

    Deckard Shaw seeks revenge for the death of his brother.

    P...

    EVENT

    Leviathan

    Times: From  Friday, March 27 2015  to  Thursday, April 02 2015

    Car mechanic Kolia lives on the picturesque waterfront with...

    EVENT

    Big Hero 6

    Times: From  Friday, March 27 2015  to  Thursday, April 02 2015

    Fourteen-year-old Hiro Hamada loses one of the people he...

    EVENT

    Chappie

    Times: From  Friday, March 27 2015  to  Thursday, April 02 2015

    Engineer Deon Wilson secretly blesses a robot called Chappie...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

Free Quotations On Bathrooms, Boilers, Fires,...

Simon Turner Showrooms

Contact: 01395267805

Valid until: Thursday, December 31 2015