Login Register
 °

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

76 results  

Times: From  Sep 3, 2015  to  Dec 3, 2015

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Exeter?

    Times: From  Sunday, September 21 2014  to  Thursday, December 31 2015

    Discover Exeter with two self-guided, heritage walks with an...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Exeter?

    Times: From  Monday, September 22 2014  to  Sunday, September 20 2015

    Discover Exeter with two self-guided, heritage walks with an...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Forever Young Sing for Fun

    Times: From  Monday, January 05 2015  to  Monday, December 14 2015

    You are invited to join Exeter's unique community singing...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Union Jack Karaoke

    Times: From  Sunday, April 05 2015  to  Sunday, December 20 2015

    Become the star of the show with Union Jack Karaoke at The...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Music in the Castle

    Times: From  Friday, July 31 2015  to  Friday, September 18 2015

    Handel's first year in Italy -1707 Friday 18th Sept @...

    EVENT

    San Andreas

    Times: From  Friday, August 28 2015  to  Thursday, September 03 2015

    The San Andreas Fault gives way, triggering a magnitude 9...

    EVENT

    Suite Francaise

    Times: From  Friday, August 28 2015  to  Thursday, September 03 2015

    In June 1940, the Germans arrive in Bussy and commander...

    EVENT

    NT Live: The Beaux' Stratagem

    Times: From  Friday, August 28 2015  to  Thursday, September 03 2015

    Simon Godwin directs George Farquhar's wild comedy of love...

    EVENT

    Fantastic Four

    Times: From  Friday, August 28 2015  to  Thursday, September 03 2015

    Inquisitive scientist Reed Richards, Sue Storm, her...

    EVENT

    Hitman: Agent 47

    Times: From  Friday, August 28 2015  to  Thursday, September 03 2015

    Genetically engineered assassin 47 carries out contracts on...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

Installing bathrooms in your area now

H20 Plumbing & Heating

Contact: 01884 212033

Valid until: Thursday, December 31 2015