Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

118 results  

Times: From  Jul 30, 2014  to  Oct 30, 2014

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    STAR BEINGS COMMUNICATION GROUP

    Times: From  Thursday, August 22 2013  to  Thursday, August 07 2014

    Star Beings Communication Group: Thursday 22nd August, 5th...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Exeter

    Times: From  Thursday, September 12 2013  to  Thursday, September 11 2014

    Have fun discovering Exeter with two self-guided, heritage...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Exeter?

    Times: From  Tuesday, October 01 2013  to  Tuesday, September 30 2014

    Have fun discovering Exeter with two unique, self-guided,...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Forever Young Sing for Fun

    Times: From  Monday, January 06 2014  to  Monday, December 15 2014

    You are invited to join Exeter's unique community singing...

    EVENT

    Qi Energy Acupressure Treatments

    Times: From  Monday, January 27 2014  to  Monday, January 26 2015

    Come to the Qi Wellness Centre in the heart of Exeter to...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Qi Chanting, Movement and Meditation Classes

    Times: From  Tuesday, January 28 2014  to  Thursday, July 31 2014

    Come to an oasis in the centre of Exeter to relax, recharge...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Eminent Comedy Club

    Times: From  Sunday, March 02 2014  to  Sunday, December 07 2014

    Tickets available now from

    EVENT

    Union Jack Karaoke

    Times: From  Sunday, March 16 2014  to  Sunday, February 22 2015

    Become the star of the show with Union Jack Karaoke at The...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Cornwall House Outdoor Pool – The place to be this summer!

    Times: From  Saturday, May 03 2014  to  Sunday, September 21 2014

    Open 3 May – 21 September, 08:00-20:00 New changing...

    EVENT

    Willand Sunday Market

    Times: From  Sunday, June 01 2014  to  Sunday, December 07 2014

    Sunday Market held at Willand Village Hall. Local fresh meat...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

Feather Edge Fencing in Exeter from £60 per...

ASR Landscaping Services

Terms: Price based on good ground conditions, good access and a minimum run of 6 meters

Contact: 01392 344948

Valid until: Friday, August 15 2014