Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

113 results  

Times: From  Jul 29, 2014  to  Oct 29, 2014

    EVENT

    Willand Sunday Market

    Times: From  Sunday, June 01 2014  to  Sunday, December 07 2014

    Sunday Market held at Willand Village Hall. Local fresh meat...

    EVENT

    Pilates: Workshop

    Times: From  Tuesday, June 03 2014  to  Tuesday, July 29 2014

    Pilates: Workshop

    Price: phone for prices

    Times: Tue...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Summer Tennis Offer at Exeter Tennis Centre

    Times: From  Monday, June 23 2014  to  Sunday, September 14 2014

    Available to purchase 23 June - 14 September To celebrate...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Get into Golf: FREE Coaching

    Times: From  Wednesday, July 09 2014  to  Wednesday, August 13 2014

    There's no better way to Get into Golf then with our FREE...

    EVENT

    Guardians Of The Galaxy: An IMAX 3D Experience

    Times: From  Friday, July 25 2014  to  Thursday, July 31 2014

    Peter Quill steals an orb, which is sought by Ronan and his...

    EVENT

    Guardians Of The Galaxy: An IMAX 3D Experience

    Times: From  Friday, July 25 2014  to  Thursday, July 31 2014

    Guardians Of The Galaxy: An IMAX 3D Experience

    Price:...

    EVENT

    The House Of Magic

    Times: From  Friday, July 25 2014  to  Thursday, July 31 2014

    Ginger tabby cat Thunder is abandoned by his owners at the...

    EVENT

    Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes

    Times: From  Friday, July 25 2014  to  Thursday, July 31 2014

    Malcolm, his wife Ellie and teenage son Alexander enter the...

    EVENT

    Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes 3D

    Times: From  Friday, July 25 2014  to  Thursday, July 31 2014

    Malcolm, his wife Ellie and teenage son Alexander enter the...

    EVENT

    Earth To Echo

    Times: From  Friday, July 25 2014  to  Thursday, July 31 2014

    On their last day together, best friends Alex, Munch and...

 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

SUMMER OPENING HOURS

Cat & Fiddle Inn

Contact: 01392 340046

Valid until: Friday, September 05 2014