Login Register
 °

What's On

Event thumbnail

Listings: What's On Exeter

Saturday, January 24 Theatre Playhouse Creatures, Exeter's Cygnet Theatre. The year is 1669 – the theatres have just re-opened after 17 years of suppression under the Puritans. Charles II, now restored...

0 comments

Search Events

Event Results

Jan 30, 2015  to  Apr 30, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    Union Jack Karaoke

    Times: From  Sun, March 16 2014  to  Sun, February 22 2015
    Become the star of the show with Union Jack Karaoke at The Clifton Inn. Every Sunday from 7pm
  • Event thumbnail

    Exeter Symphony Orchestra - The Mozart Connection

    Times: From  Sat, January 03 2015  to  Sat, March 14 2015
    Programme includes: Concerto for Flute & Harp - Mozart Fandangle - Alec Roth Symphony No.8 in G...
  • Event thumbnail

    Clique Mondays: Ain't Nobody Fresher

    Times: From  Mon, January 12 2015  to  Mon, March 30 2015
    Resident DJs play dance.

    Price: phone for prices

    Times: Mon, phone for trimes

    Venue:...

  • Event thumbnail

    Cafe Sabroso

    Times: From  Tue, January 13 2015  to  Tue, March 31 2015
    DJ Ricardo spins Latin and reggae music.

    Price: free

    Times: Tue 7.30pm-1.30am

    Venue:...

  • Event thumbnail

    Legends

    Times: From  Wed, January 14 2015  to  Wed, March 25 2015
    Resident DJs play pop, dance and club classics in the Main Room, while DJ JSR spins R&B in the...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5