Login Register
 °

What's On

Exeter dates for young French orchestra

A FRENCH orchestra of young people , L'Orchestre des Jeunes de Haute Bretagne, is visiting Exeter this July. The OJHB is based in Rennes, Brittany, but the members have travelled and performed extensively,...

0 comments

Search Events

Event Results

May 28, 2015  to  Aug 28, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    Electric Feel

    Times: From  Sat, May 09 2015  to  Sat, June 13 2015
    Electric Feel

    Price: £1

    Times: May 9, Jun 13, 10pm-2am

    Venue:
    The Bike Shed...

  • Event thumbnail

    Shake

    Times: From  Sat, May 16 2015  to  Sat, June 20 2015
    Shake

    Price: £1

    Times: May 16, Jun 20, 10pm-2am

    Venue:
    The Bike Shed...

  • Event thumbnail

    Exeter Symphony Orchestra - Fanfare for the Common...

    Times: From  Thu, May 21 2015  to  Sat, July 11 2015
    Exeter Symphony present their last concert of the season on Saturday 11th July @ 7.30pm. Southernhay...
  • Event thumbnail

    Friday At The Bike Shed Theatre

    Times: on  Fri, May 29 2015
    Party night featuring funk, soul, beats and breaks.

    Price: £1

    Times: May 29,...

  • Event thumbnail

    Concert: Exeter University Chapel Choir

    Times: on  Sat, May 30 2015
    Saturday 30th May 2015 at 19.30 Exeter University's Chapel Choir give an evening concert to include...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3