Login Register

News

    1. Tourist denies smashing glass into man’s face in Devon nightclub
    2. Devon financial adviser denies database hacking to steal former boss’s clients
    3. Huge £1million tuna found in Devon on its way to Exeter university
    4. Warning after Chinese lantern sets fire to rabbit hutch
    5. Ashfords duo gear up for 250-mile cycle challenge for Children's Hospice South West

Have Your Say

Editor's pick

 

MOST POPULAR

 

World Cup 2014

WHAT'S ON

  1. Features

    1. WHAT'S ON: Our seven best picks in and around Exeter
    2. Weekend of ‘slow food’ and fun with Topsham Food Festival and Nello's Longest Table
    3. INTERVIEW: Ian Broudie of the Lightning Seeds
    4. RECIPE: Chicken biryani from Beyond Brilliant by Dipna Anand
    5. Love of the job is icing on the cake for MaD Cakes' Debbie
    6. EATING OUT: The River Exe Cafe, Exmouth
    7. See a different side to Patricia Routledge at Exeter Northcott Theatre
  2. Events

    1. STAR BEINGS COMMUNICATION GROUP
      Times: From  Thu, August 22 2013  to  Thu, August 07 2014
    2. Curious About Exeter
      Times: From  Thu, September 12 2013  to  Thu, September 11 2014
    3. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Tue, October 01 2013  to  Tue, September 30 2014
    4. Forever Young Sing for Fun
      Times: From  Mon, January 06 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    5. Union Jack Karaoke
      Times: From  Sun, January 26 2014  to  Sun, July 27 2014