Login Register
 °

    1. Tiverton bomb hoax woman released without charge
    2. Variety show at Exeter's Barnfield Theatre raises money for Children's Hospice South West
    3. Emergency services attend crash at Chumleigh Hill, Chawleigh
    4. WEATHER UPDATE: More heavy rain and strong wind on its way to Exeter
    5. New Devon event is to Focus on Frogs

titanic II

News

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

WHAT'S ON

  1. Features

    1. Travel feature: Enjoying the charm and picturesque views of Mullion Cove
    2. Enjoy some Classics Galore and help an Exeter charity
    3. Ed Sheeran's support act booked for Devon's next Loft Barbers Live Sessions
    4. Levellers reveal what's in store for next weekend's Beautiful Days festival near Exeter
    5. Top 10 picks of weekend events in and around Exeter
    6. Review: Boardmasters in Cornwall
    7. Max Alexander launches solo EP at Exeter Cavern
  2. Events

    1. Turin Brakes
      Times: From  Sun, October 27 2013  to  Thu, February 25 2016
    2. Concert: Exeter Philharmonic Choir
      Times: From  Wed, December 11 2013  to  Sat, March 12 2016
    3. Exeter School Choral Society
      Times: From  Thu, March 20 2014  to  Thu, March 17 2016
    4. Limehouse Lizzy
      Times: From  Fri, March 28 2014  to  Fri, May 06 2016
    5. The Honeymead Ensemble
      Times: From  Thu, April 10 2014  to  Wed, May 04 2016