Login Register

News

    1. Devon Doctors recognised as one of country’s best providers of out-of-hours care
    2. Thief gave school's stolen iPad to his son as birthday present
    3. Perfume factory man cleared of sex attack
    4. Scottish referendum: Devon must not lose out in new deal after voters reject independence
    5. Properties flooded, roads blocked and power cuts as heavy rain hits Devon

Have your say

Echo picks

 

Most Popular

 

WHAT'S ON

  1. Features

    1. Love beer and bacon? New Topsham food and drink festival launches this weekend
    2. Cartoon HD back? - But not on iOS 8
    3. Theatre review: Cuckoo's Nest
    4. Fifa 15 demo release date, details and player ratings confirmed
    5. Fifa 15 demo to be released this month with eight teams available
    6. Are they making season six of Breaking Bad?
    7. Review: Cats at Princess Theatre, Torquay
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Tue, October 01 2013  to  Tue, September 30 2014
    2. Forever Young Sing for Fun
      Times: From  Mon, January 06 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    3. Qi Energy Acupressure Treatments
      Times: From  Mon, January 27 2014  to  Mon, January 26 2015
    4. Eminent Comedy Club
      Times: From  Sun, March 02 2014  to  Sun, December 07 2014
    5. Union Jack Karaoke
      Times: From  Sun, March 16 2014  to  Sun, February 22 2015