Login Register
  1. redarrows

    Red Arrows make Exeter their temporary home

    The world renowned Red Arrows aerial display team have been a regular sight in the skies above Exeter over the last few days as part of their 50th anniversary season celebrations.

News

    1. Rail expert insists alternative Dawlish line would have greater economic benefit for region
    2. Bungling raider convicted but car dealer cleared in Exmouth ATM plot trial
    3. Bosses at Dunn's Dairy in Devon appear in court accused of selling harmful milk
    4. Two men deny manslaughter after death of Exeter man Joseph Wake
    5. A 'pillar of the community' in Tiverton revealed he was a 'kiddy fiddler' during botched suicide bid

Echo picks

Echo picks

 

Most Popular

 

EX Magazine

WHAT'S ON

  1. Features

    1. Review: Cats at Princess Theatre, Torquay
    2. Dating show The Undateables appeals for Exeter contributors
    3. Review: Beautiful Days festival
    4. Cartoon HD download back?
    5. Gallery: Beautiful Days - Top Ten pictures from this weekend's amazing festival near Exeter
    6. Beautiful Days: thousands of revellers enjoy the sights and sounds of huge festival near Exeter
    7. Gates open at the Levellers' Beautiful Days Festival at Escot Park
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Exeter
      Times: From  Thu, September 12 2013  to  Thu, September 11 2014
    2. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Tue, October 01 2013  to  Tue, September 30 2014
    3. Forever Young Sing for Fun
      Times: From  Mon, January 06 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    4. Qi Energy Acupressure Treatments
      Times: From  Mon, January 27 2014  to  Mon, January 26 2015
    5. Eminent Comedy Club
      Times: From  Sun, March 02 2014  to  Sun, December 07 2014