Login Register

News

    1. Wife tells how strain of sharing home led to alleged Tiverton assault
    2. Former Microsoft UK finance chief Stephen Harvey joins Exeter-based Blur Group
    3. Two Dawlish men remanded in custody following doorstep attack
    4. Psychiatric nurse denies fondling patient in her hospital room
    5. Eight arrests during Devon and Cornwall police raids targeting suspected slavery and human trafficking

News

Echo picks

 

Most Popular

 

EX Magazine

WHAT'S ON

  1. Features

    1. Theatre review: Cuckoo's Nest
    2. Fifa 15 demo release date, details and player ratings confirmed
    3. Fifa 15 demo to be released this month with eight teams available
    4. Are they making season six of Breaking Bad?
    5. Review: Cats at Princess Theatre, Torquay
    6. Dating show The Undateables appeals for Exeter contributors
    7. Review: Beautiful Days festival
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Tue, October 01 2013  to  Tue, September 30 2014
    2. Forever Young Sing for Fun
      Times: From  Mon, January 06 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    3. Qi Energy Acupressure Treatments
      Times: From  Mon, January 27 2014  to  Mon, January 26 2015
    4. Eminent Comedy Club
      Times: From  Sun, March 02 2014  to  Sun, December 07 2014
    5. Union Jack Karaoke
      Times: From  Sun, March 16 2014  to  Sun, February 22 2015