Login Register
 °

    1. Bank Holiday Rail Strike: Have you been affected by the First Great Western industrial action?
    2. Labour leadership candidate Jeremy Corbyn happy to work with Exeter MP Ben Bradshaw
    3. Tributes made to Exeter's 'loyal and loving' Steven who died aged 19
    4. Legendary 80s club Boxes to return to Exeter for one night only
    5. Countess Wear 101 homes plan defended by former landowners Exeter College, as the controversial plans are officially submitted to council

Bank Holiday

more news

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

Job hunt

WHAT'S ON

  1. Features

    1. Travel feature: Having a Rhine old time of it in Düsseldorf
    2. Ed Sheeran's support act booked for Devon's next Loft Barbers Live Sessions
    3. Levellers reveal what's in store for next weekend's Beautiful Days festival near Exeter
    4. Top 10 picks of weekend events in and around Exeter
    5. Review: Boardmasters in Cornwall
    6. Max Alexander launches solo EP at Exeter Cavern
    7. Devon' s X Factor finalist Luke Friend denies he has been dropped by record label
  2. Events

    1. EXETER OPEN CIRCLE, DEVELOPMENT AND MEDIUMSHIP GROUP
      Times: From  Wed, September 10 2014  to  Wed, September 02 2015
    2. SQUARE DANCING BEGINNERS' GROUP
      Times: From  Tue, September 16 2014  to  Tue, September 01 2015
    3. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Sun, September 21 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    4. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Mon, September 22 2014  to  Sun, September 20 2015
    5. Forever Young Sing for Fun
      Times: From  Mon, January 05 2015  to  Mon, December 14 2015