Login Register
 °

    1. Exmouth residents angry over plans to turn their cul-de-sac into busy main road
    2. 'I'm sacrificing my hair for God,' says Exeter's Joseph
    3. Pictures: Exeter X Factor hopefuls begin lining up at Princesshay
    4. Devon cocaine dealer sells car to pay back ill gotten gains
    5. More Exeter private tenants are losing their homes

Video

more news

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

WHAT'S ON

  1. Features

    1. Review: Arcane Roots
    2. Lottery Results: numbers for Wednesday May 20 2015
    3. Hannibal Season three: When does it start in the UK?
    4. Transfer rumours: Sterling to Bayern Munich and Benteke to Liverpool
    5. Exeter's Bike Shed announce a stellar line-up of new summer shows
    6. Exmouth theatre group need your help to survive
    7. Chelsea Flower Show: Local entries and when to watch it
  2. Events

    1. EXETER OPEN CIRCLE, DEVELOPMENT AND MEDIUMSHIP GROUP
      Times: From  Wed, September 10 2014  to  Wed, September 02 2015
    2. EXETER OPEN CIRCLE, DEVELOPMENT AND MEDIUMSHIP GROUP
      Times: From  Wed, September 10 2014  to  Wed, August 26 2015
    3. SQUARE DANCING BEGINNERS' GROUP
      Times: From  Tue, September 16 2014  to  Tue, September 01 2015
    4. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Sun, September 21 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    5. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Mon, September 22 2014  to  Sun, September 20 2015