Login Register

News

    1. Michael Caines resigns from director post to explore new challenges
    2. Devon snail mail mystery solved
    3. Plans submitted for 'bigger' student development in Exeter
    4. Steps taken to solve problems of buses queuing at entrance to Exe Bridge Retail Park
    5. Flybe decides to keep Exeter maintenance base and training academy

Editor's pick

News

 

Most Popular

 

WHAT'S ON

  1. Features

    1. Theatre review: The Day We Played Brazil
    2. Weekend of ‘slow food’ and fun with Topsham Food Festival and Nello's Longest Table
    3. INTERVIEW: Ian Broudie of the Lightning Seeds
    4. RECIPE: Chicken biryani from Beyond Brilliant by Dipna Anand
    5. Love of the job is icing on the cake for MaD Cakes' Debbie
    6. EATING OUT: The River Exe Cafe, Exmouth
    7. See a different side to Patricia Routledge at Exeter Northcott Theatre
  2. Events

    1. STAR BEINGS COMMUNICATION GROUP
      Times: From  Thu, August 22 2013  to  Thu, August 07 2014
    2. Curious About Exeter
      Times: From  Thu, September 12 2013  to  Thu, September 11 2014
    3. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Tue, October 01 2013  to  Tue, September 30 2014
    4. Forever Young Sing for Fun
      Times: From  Mon, January 06 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    5. Union Jack Karaoke
      Times: From  Sun, January 26 2014  to  Sun, July 27 2014