Login Register

News

    1. Emergency services called to early morning rescue in Exmouth after cries of help heard on the Exe Estuary
    2. Slaves are living and working in Devon today, says former MP
    3. Pictures: Children enjoy Exeter fire station open day
    4. Lord Mayor of Exeter helps city residents celebrate community centre opening
    5. First World War soldier's long-lost novel brought to life, thanks to Exeter student

Have Your Say

Editor's pick

 

MOST POPULAR

 

World Cup 2014

WHAT'S ON

  1. Features

    1. WHAT'S ON: Our seven best picks in and around Exeter
    2. Weekend of ‘slow food’ and fun with Topsham Food Festival and Nello's Longest Table
    3. INTERVIEW: Ian Broudie of the Lightning Seeds
    4. RECIPE: Chicken biryani from Beyond Brilliant by Dipna Anand
    5. Love of the job is icing on the cake for MaD Cakes' Debbie
    6. EATING OUT: The River Exe Cafe, Exmouth
    7. See a different side to Patricia Routledge at Exeter Northcott Theatre
  2. Events

    1. STAR BEINGS COMMUNICATION GROUP
      Times: From  Thu, August 22 2013  to  Thu, August 07 2014
    2. Curious About Exeter
      Times: From  Thu, September 12 2013  to  Thu, September 11 2014
    3. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Tue, October 01 2013  to  Tue, September 30 2014
    4. Forever Young Sing for Fun
      Times: From  Mon, January 06 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    5. Union Jack Karaoke
      Times: From  Sun, January 26 2014  to  Sun, July 27 2014