Login Register

    1. French tourist driving on wrong side of road crashed into van on Devon country lane
    2. Exeter police investigate violent Exe Bridges assault on 18-year-old woman
    3. PICTURES: Topsham pensioner's four peak triumph
    4. Flybe and Exeter Airport in 'milestone' deal to extend flights to Spain, Portugal and Switzerland
    5. Revealed: Plans for new Exeter retail park


news and events

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

Job hunt


  1. Features

    1. Travel feature: Having a Rhine old time of it in Düsseldorf
    2. Ed Sheeran's support act booked for Devon's next Loft Barbers Live Sessions
    3. Levellers reveal what's in store for next weekend's Beautiful Days festival near Exeter
    4. Top 10 picks of weekend events in and around Exeter
    5. Review: Boardmasters in Cornwall
    6. Max Alexander launches solo EP at Exeter Cavern
    7. Devon' s X Factor finalist Luke Friend denies he has been dropped by record label
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Sun, September 21 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Forever Young Sing for Fun
      Times: From  Mon, January 05 2015  to  Mon, December 14 2015
    3. Union Jack Karaoke
      Times: From  Sun, April 05 2015  to  Sun, December 20 2015
    4. Exeter Symphony Orchestra - The Winter Concert
      Times: From  Wed, September 09 2015  to  Sat, November 07 2015
    5. Music in the Castle
      Times: From  Sun, September 20 2015  to  Fri, October 16 2015