Login Register

have your say

Echo picks

 

Most Popular

 

EX Magazine

WHAT'S ON

  1. Features

    1. Cartoon HD Download: Gone for good?
    2. Has Cartoon HD been deleted?
    3. Review: Romeo and Juliet at Exeter Northcott
    4. How to get tickets for Glastonbury 2015
    5. Review: Calamity Jane at the Theatre Royal Plymouth
    6. Cartoon HD back? - But not on iOS 8
    7. Theatre review: Cuckoo's Nest
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Tue, October 01 2013  to  Tue, September 30 2014
    2. Forever Young Sing for Fun
      Times: From  Mon, January 06 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    3. Qi Energy Acupressure Treatments
      Times: From  Mon, January 27 2014  to  Mon, January 26 2015
    4. Eminent Comedy Club
      Times: From  Sun, March 02 2014  to  Sun, December 07 2014
    5. Union Jack Karaoke
      Times: From  Sun, March 16 2014  to  Sun, February 22 2015