Login Register

News

    1. Exeter service manager Mr Broom celebrates 50 years at one of Exeter’s best known car dealerships
    2. West Devon cycle path cleared by offenders
    3. Breaking News: Exmouth workshop fire cancels trains
    4. East Devon public speaking restrictions are “stifling democracy” says councillor
    5. Hot weather creates busy time for Devon's lifeguards

Pictures

News

 

Most Popular

 

WHAT'S ON

  1. Features

    1. Theatre review: The Day We Played Brazil
    2. Weekend of ‘slow food’ and fun with Topsham Food Festival and Nello's Longest Table
    3. INTERVIEW: Ian Broudie of the Lightning Seeds
    4. RECIPE: Chicken biryani from Beyond Brilliant by Dipna Anand
    5. Love of the job is icing on the cake for MaD Cakes' Debbie
    6. EATING OUT: The River Exe Cafe, Exmouth
    7. See a different side to Patricia Routledge at Exeter Northcott Theatre
  2. Events

    1. STAR BEINGS COMMUNICATION GROUP
      Times: From  Thu, August 22 2013  to  Thu, August 07 2014
    2. Curious About Exeter
      Times: From  Thu, September 12 2013  to  Thu, September 11 2014
    3. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Tue, October 01 2013  to  Tue, September 30 2014
    4. Forever Young Sing for Fun
      Times: From  Mon, January 06 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    5. Qi Energy Acupressure Treatments
      Times: From  Mon, January 27 2014  to  Mon, January 26 2015