Login Register
 °

    1. Virtual dementia tour comes to Exeter to show what it is like to have dementia
    2. Vanilla beer ice-cream will soon be launched in Devon
    3. Conman stole identity of Devon victims he met on dating app Grindr
    4. Castle Primary's Turbo 4 could "smash it" at Jaguar Challenge national finals say HepcoMotion
    5. New road and 1,000 homes for Dawlish up for discussion

Big Weekend

news

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Coastguards warn fans without tickets not to travel by boat to the Big Weekend
    2. Women scientists bring their subject to life on Exeter streets
    3. Lots of fun promised at Exeter's family rave event
    4. REVIEW: 'Not entirely pleasant experience' at Plymouth Theatre Royal
    5. Selfie sticks BANNED from Radio One's Big Weekend in Exeter
    6. REVIEW: The Bride to Be / You Were After Poetry, Exeter Cygnet Theatre
    7. Katie back on stage in home county
  2. Events

    1. Exeter Craft Festival
      Times: From  Fri, July 18 2014  to  Fri, July 15 2016
    2. The Amadeus Orchestra
      Times: From  Thu, July 24 2014  to  Fri, July 22 2016
    3. Milling
      Times: From  Thu, October 30 2014  to  Thu, December 22 2016
    4. Biology Bites
      Times: From  Mon, March 02 2015  to  Tue, November 01 2016
    5. Live Jazz with Maggie Reeday
      Times: From  Fri, April 03 2015  to  Fri, June 03 2016