Login Register
 °

    1. Exeter bus depot move step forward for redevelopment
    2. BOGOF: Exeter drugs gang jailed for special offer heroin deals
    3. Pictures: Stunning pictures show swarm of jellyfish off Westcountry coast
    4. List: Budleigh Salterton named as one of UK's most expensive seaside towns as prices soar on coast
    5. Boasting boxer who sold heroin in Exeter jailed after selfies show him with bundles of cash

Pictures

more news

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

Nominate now

WHAT'S ON

  1. Features

    1. Bank Holiday opening hours: Aldi, Morrisons and Waitrose
    2. Bank Holiday opening hours: Tesco, Sainsbury's and Lidl
    3. Bank Holiday Monday opening times: Debenhams, Argos and Homebase
    4. Gallery: 15 celebs presenting awards with varying levels of enthusiasm
    5. Review: Arcane Roots
    6. Lottery Results: numbers for Wednesday May 20 2015
    7. Hannibal Season three: When does it start in the UK?
  2. Events

    1. EXETER OPEN CIRCLE, DEVELOPMENT AND MEDIUMSHIP GROUP
      Times: From  Wed, September 10 2014  to  Wed, September 02 2015
    2. EXETER OPEN CIRCLE, DEVELOPMENT AND MEDIUMSHIP GROUP
      Times: From  Wed, September 10 2014  to  Wed, August 26 2015
    3. SQUARE DANCING BEGINNERS' GROUP
      Times: From  Tue, September 16 2014  to  Tue, September 01 2015
    4. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Sun, September 21 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    5. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Mon, September 22 2014  to  Sun, September 20 2015