Login Register
 °

    1. Cuts could see large East Devon village left off bus routes
    2. Ben Bradshaw says Devon’s mental health service is “in crisis” as figures show patients are being transferred out of the county
    3. Exeter war hero Frank Beard dies aged 89
    4. Tributes paid to Exeter Canon John Thurmer
    5. Petition launched to save Exeter school crossing patrollers

Weather

Echo picks

 

Most Popular

 

Valentines Day

WHAT'S ON

  1. Features

    1. Comedian Jim Davidson Heads to Exeter
    2. Exeter Police and Hospital Players Panto
    3. Listings: What's On Exeter
    4. Review: Wicked at Theatre Royal, Plymouth
    5. Review: Playhouse Creatures at Cygnet Theate
    6. X Factor's Lucy Spraggan Announces Exeter Tour Date
    7. EUROMILLIONS RESULTS: Winning balls for Tuesday January 28
  2. Events

    1. Union Jack Karaoke
      Times: From  Sun, March 16 2014  to  Sun, February 22 2015
    2. EXETER OPEN CIRCLE, DEVELOPMENT AND MEDIUMSHIP GROUP
      Times: From  Wed, September 10 2014  to  Wed, September 02 2015
    3. EXETER OPEN CIRCLE, DEVELOPMENT AND MEDIUMSHIP GROUP
      Times: From  Wed, September 10 2014  to  Wed, August 26 2015
    4. SQUARE DANCING BEGINNERS' GROUP
      Times: From  Tue, September 16 2014  to  Tue, September 01 2015
    5. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Sun, September 21 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015