Login Register

News

    1. What you need to know: Tour of Britain 2014 in Devon
    2. 300 homes on fields between Honiton and Gittisham are rescrutinised
    3. Ben Bradshaw helps husband of woman who died after falling into hot bath receive holiday compensation
    4. Plans revealed for Exeter allotment restrictions
    5. Public invited to dementia awareness sessions in Exeter

Have your say

News

 

Most Popular

 

WHAT'S ON

  1. Features

    1. Fifa 15 demo to be released this month with eight teams available
    2. Are they making season six of Breaking Bad?
    3. Review: Cats at Princess Theatre, Torquay
    4. Dating show The Undateables appeals for Exeter contributors
    5. Review: Beautiful Days festival
    6. Cartoon HD download back?
    7. Gallery: Beautiful Days - Top Ten pictures from this weekend's amazing festival near Exeter
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Exeter
      Times: From  Thu, September 12 2013  to  Thu, September 11 2014
    2. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Tue, October 01 2013  to  Tue, September 30 2014
    3. Forever Young Sing for Fun
      Times: From  Mon, January 06 2014  to  Mon, December 15 2014
    4. Qi Energy Acupressure Treatments
      Times: From  Mon, January 27 2014  to  Mon, January 26 2015
    5. Eminent Comedy Club
      Times: From  Sun, March 02 2014  to  Sun, December 07 2014