Login Register
 °

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

110 results  

Times: From  Aug 1, 2015  to  Nov 1, 2015

    EVENT

    Danny Collins

    Times: From  Friday, August 14 2015  to  Thursday, August 20 2015

    Irascible showman Danny Collins sacrificed his artistic...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Lunchtime Bite: "Maritime Shortcuts"

    Times: on  Friday, August 14 2015

    Friday 14th August 2015, 13.00-14.00 (Exeter Cathedral) &qu...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Summer 2015: Ruthless Romans

    Times: on  Monday, August 17 2015

    Monday 17th August, 10.00-12.00 or 13.30-15.30 Come and...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    My Country

    Times: From  Wednesday, August 19 2015  to  Sunday, August 23 2015

    Location Clyst House, Winslade Park, Clyst St. Mary,...

    EVENT

    SuperSonic 70s Show

    Times: on  Friday, August 21 2015

    With a set list boasting an impressive range to suit...

    EVENT

    San Andreas

    Times: From  Friday, August 21 2015  to  Thursday, August 27 2015

    The San Andreas Fault gives way, triggering a magnitude 9...

    EVENT

    Youngblood Brass Band

    Times: on  Tuesday, August 25 2015

    The band performs a programme of works.

    Price: £13

    EVENT

    San Andreas

    Times: From  Friday, August 28 2015  to  Thursday, September 03 2015

    The San Andreas Fault gives way, triggering a magnitude 9...

    EVENT

    Suite Francaise

    Times: From  Friday, August 28 2015  to  Thursday, September 03 2015

    In June 1940, the Germans arrive in Bussy and commander...

    EVENT

    Two By Two

    Times: From  Friday, August 28 2015  to  Thursday, September 03 2015

    Dave and his inquisitive young son Finny belong to a fluffy...

  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 10
  10. 11
  11. 12

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

Covering all aspects of landscaping, paving...

Mango Paving & Landscaping

Contact: 01392 346802

Valid until: Thursday, August 13 2015